Index of /patches

NameSizeLast ModifiedType

[DIR] Parent Directory  -   -   directory
[DIR] 12500/   -   Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:02:49 +0100   directory
[DIR] 1260x-1261x/   -   Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:53:56 +0200   directory
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1261937-to-v126200.diff.bz2   378604   Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:53:59 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126200-to-v126201.diff.bz2   17557   Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:45:16 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126201-to-v126202.diff.bz2   46548   Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:31:39 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262010-to-v1262011.diff.bz2   19289   Sat, 04 Mar 2017 10:22:16 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262011-to-v1262012.diff.bz2   18553   Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:30:39 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262012-to-v1262013.diff.bz2   34356   Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:15:06 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262013-to-v1262014.diff.bz2   8855   Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:07:41 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262014-to-v1262015.diff.bz2   17363   Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:00:05 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262015-to-v1262016.diff.bz2   48912   Sat, 08 Apr 2017 09:59:05 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262016-to-v1262017.diff.bz2   6507   Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:34:21 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262017-to-v1262018.diff.bz2   41346   Sat, 22 Apr 2017 11:02:27 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262018-to-v1262019.diff.bz2   23864   Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:02:30 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262019-to-v1262020.diff.bz2   53864   Sat, 06 May 2017 10:44:36 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126202-to-v126203.diff.bz2   37730   Sat, 07 Jan 2017 11:20:48 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262020-to-v1262021.diff.bz2   26864   Sat, 13 May 2017 10:59:46 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262021-to-v1262022.diff.bz2   16879   Sat, 20 May 2017 10:50:25 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262022-to-v1262023.diff.bz2   11192   Sat, 27 May 2017 11:22:53 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262023-to-v1262024.diff.bz2   39033   Sat, 03 Jun 2017 10:44:48 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262024-to-v1262025.diff.bz2   28607   Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:25:31 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262025-to-v1262026.diff.bz2   38954   Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:05:26 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262026-to-v1262027.diff.bz2   10293   Sat, 01 Jul 2017 11:06:20 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262027-to-v1262028.diff.bz2   29890   Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:53:32 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262028-to-v1262029.diff.bz2   20854   Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:39:28 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262029-to-v1262030.diff.bz2   31693   Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:05:26 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126203-to-v126204.diff.bz2   46973   Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:29:54 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262030-to-v1262031.diff.bz2   22290   Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:10:08 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262031-to-v1262032.diff.bz2   45820   Sat, 09 Sep 2017 12:17:27 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262032-to-v1262033.diff.bz2   11591   Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:30:45 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262033-to-v1262034.diff.bz2   26457   Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:44:21 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262034-to-v1262035.diff.bz2   17626   Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:56:22 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262034-to-v126210.diff.bz2   492566   Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:58:00 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262035-to-v1262036.diff.bz2   40744   Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:45:00 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262036-to-v1262037.diff.bz2   25371   Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:29:20 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262037-to-v1262038.diff.bz2   24622   Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:24:24 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v1262038-to-v1262039.diff.bz2   11128   Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:09:54 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126204-to-v126205.diff.bz2   144248   Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:43:31 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126205-to-v126206.diff.bz2   108451   Sat, 28 Jan 2017 11:11:51 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126206-to-v126207.diff.bz2   82172   Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:39:28 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126207-to-v126208.diff.bz2   41581   Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:49:51 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126208-to-v126209.diff.bz2   27896   Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:58:24 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126209-to-v1262010.diff.bz2   4496   Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:15:36 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126210-to-v126211.diff.bz2   18525   Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:56:22 +0200   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126211-to-v126212.diff.bz2   42121   Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:45:00 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126212-to-v126213.diff.bz2   26831   Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:29:20 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126213-to-v126214.diff.bz2   24786   Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:24:25 +0100   file
[   ] CoolVLViewer-v126214-to-v126215.diff.bz2   14078   Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:09:55 +0100   file

This directory contains the incremental patches from v1.25.0.34 (the last
non-forked version of the Cool VL Viewer, that was based off Snowglobe v1.5.0)
to the current version of the Cool VL Viewer.

The 12500 directory contains all the patches that allow, when applied (in
alphabetical order) to Snowglobe v1.5.0 sources, to reconstitute the
Cool VL Viewer v1.25.0.34.

The 1260x-1261x directory contains all the patches that allow, when applied
(in alphabetical order) to the Cool VL Viewer v1.25.0.34, to reconstitute the
Cool VL Viewer v1.26.18.35 and v1.26.19.37 (BEWARE: some patch names in the
1260x-1261x directory may conflict with new patches in this directory).